2021 Board of Directors Online Voting

Fill out the form below to vote online. Online voting ends at the beginning of the PSP Annual Meeting on Saturday, August 28, 2021.

View the Candidate Statements for more information about each candidate.

  • Participated in a show since July 31, 2020
  • Volunteered for 10 or more hours since July 31, 2020
  • Season ticket holder for 2020-2021
  • Donated $100 or more since July 31, 2020
  • I consider myself a part of the PSP community (e.g. as a past performer, designer, patron, etc.)

  • Stephanie Barajas
  • Doy Charnsupharindr

A copy of your ballot will be sent to the email address you specify above.