12 Angry Jurors

Directed by Barbara Williams

June 4 to June 27, 2010

The 5th production of the 2010 Season

Adapted by: Sherman L. Sergel
Based on the Emmy award-winning television movie by: Reginald Rose

A man is dead – the life of another is at stake. A “guilty” verdict seems a foregone conclusion but one member of the jury has the will to probe more deeply into the evidence and the courage to confront the ignorance and the prejudice of some of his fellow jurors. The conflict which follows is fierce and passionate, cutting straight to the heart of the issues of civil liberties and social justice.

Extra! Extra! Read all about it…

The Production Team

Barbara Williams Director
Sara Ramos Stage Manager
Laura J. Parker Asst. Stage Manager
Lisa Queisert Costume Designer
Carson Duper Lighting Designer
Bill Williams Sound Designer
Anneli Loeffler Board Operator
Kuo-Hao Lo Scenic and Set Designer
Mike Calderaro Set Builder and Painter
Rob Machado Set Builder and Painter
Gary Pugh Newman Set Builder and Painter
George Mauro Producer

The Cast

Debi Durst Juror #1
Pam Fornesi Juror #2
Louis Schilling Juror #3
Daniel Trecroci Juror #4
Beau Brown Juror #5
Anastastia Mandeville Juror #6
Steve Ramos Juror #7
Rob Hedges Juror #8
John Szabo Juror #9
Miriam Chase Juror #10
Kalena Coleman Juror #11
Deja Delaney Juror #12
Sara Ramos Guard